17 February 2014

Agip Undergraduate Scholarship

Category of Awards
  • Host Communities Merit Award - For applicants strictly from NAOC host communities
  • National Merit Award - For applicants of non-host Communities
To qualify for consideration, applicants MUST be:
  • Registered Full TIME undergraduates in Nigerian Tertiary Institutions
  • Certified 100 level students at the time of application
NOTE: The following category of students should not apply:

  • 200 level and above
  • Current Beneficiaries of similar awards from other companies and agencies
  • Dependents of NAOC
Only Indigenes of NAOC host communities in Rivers, Bayelsa, Delta and Imo States SHOULD apply  for the Host Communities Merit Award.

Only candidates studying Engineering, Geology and Geosciences are eligible for the National Merit Award.

Deadline: Closing date for receipt of e-applications is strictly March 10, 2014.

NOTE: The aptitude test will take place at designated centres to be communicated to candidates at a later date and Candidates are to fully bear the cost of transportation to and from the aptitude test centres.

Click here to apply